Clinton Pike

Business Operations Manager

Clinton Pike

cpike@clinipath.net

 

Specialist Business Manager

Justin Koleits

Ph: 0417 983 751

jkoleits@clinipath.net

 

 Justin Koleits

South Metropolitan

Gamini Ekanayake

Ph: 9371 4429

gekanayake@clinipath.net

 Gamini Ekanayake
       

 

Commercial Business Manager

Karen Woods

Ph: 0408 809 038

kwoods@clinipath.net


Karen Woods 2016 Specialist & Hospital Business Manager 

Natalie Park

Ph: 0419 965 192

 npark@clinipath.net

 Natalie Park
       

East Metropolitan

Roz Epps

Ph: 0438 275 980

repps@clinipath.net 

  

 Roz Epps

 

Northern Metropolitan

Jane Doherty

Ph: 0417 932 126

jdoherty@clinipath.net


 

 Jane Doherty

 

 

 

 

Central Metropolitan

Kim Amer

Ph: 0427 760 769

kamer@clinipath.net

Kim Amer 2016 

 

  

 

 

 

South West & Goldfields

Jenny Bolton-Gibbs

Ph: 0417 964 748

Jbolton-gibbs@clinipath.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jen Bolton-G