Our histopathology department is headed by Dr Kevin Trown. We have 14 dedicated histopathologists, some of who have a sub specialty in Cytopathology.

Our prosection room is a state of the art facility, with designed workflow, all planned for efficiency and fast processing of specimens. This enables us to turn around 90% of results in 24hrs.

NameContact number 
Dr Kevin Trown(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr Elham Amini(08) 9371 4513Email
Dr Gordon Harloe(08) 9371 4520Email
Dr Patrick Lai(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr Stephen Lee(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr Maurice Matich(08) 9780 0300Email
Dr Mark Neville(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr David Palmer(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr Corrine Wallace(08) 9371 4200Email
Dr Ferlin Yap(08) 9371 4510Email